Calendar of Events

The Kitimat Gyro Club Meeting and Event Schedule; italicized events are mixed company:

2018 Schedule
Date Day of Week Event / Meeting
Sept 20 Thursday Regular Meeting
Oct 4 Thursday Regular Meeting
Oct 18 Thursday Founders Night
Nov 1 Thursday Regular Meeting
Nov 15 Thursday Regular Meeting
Nov 17 Saturday Gyro Grey Cup Stag
Dec 6 Thursday Gyro Hockey Night
Dec 22 Saturday Christmas Party
2019 Schedule
Date Day of Week Event / Meeting
Jan 3 Thursday Regular Meeting
Jan 17 Thursday Regular Meeting
Feb 7 Thursday Regular Meeting
Feb 21 Thursday Valentines Meeting
Mar 7 Thursday Regular Meeting
Mar 21 Thursday Regular Meeting
Apr 4 Thursday Regular Meeting
Apr 18 Thursday Gyro Hockey Night
May 2 Thursday Regular Meeting
May 16 Thursday Regular Meeting
May 23 Thursday Dave & Yvonne Lee Farewell
June 13 Thursday Regular Meeting
July 6 Saturday Gyro Golf Scramble & BBQ
Aug 22 Thursday Regular Meeting
Sept 5 Thursday Regular Meeting
Sept 6 Friday Social
Sept 7 Saturday Kitimat Installation
Sept 8 Sunday Moosemilk Breakfast
Sept 19 Thursday Regular Meeting